Application - Kaissar

Continuing the discussion from Apply for 'DAO Patron' Membership:

a) Please link your member introduction thread [Community Members Introduction - ]

b) How long have you been a part of the MahaDao Community?

I have been in this Community for about 3 months.

c) Do you hold a minimum of 300 MahaX, and if so what is your locking duration?

Yes, 521 MAHA, locked for 3 months and i’ll be adding more frequently.

d) What is your Telegram handle?

@kaissartrader

e) How do you see yourself contributing to the Organization? - (Skills and Activities).

I have been a professional trader and investor in the crypto and forex markets for more than 6 years with a 7 figures portfolio, I’m the founder of Up Trading Academy, an academy positioned in more than 10 countries and the the founder and CEO of Moussa Capital Fund.

My contribution to MahaDao will be an advisor sharing my trade ideas and technical analysis, chart analysis, planning to keep the chart solid and sustainable in different periods of time, reinforce the team in the development of the project at a technical level and giving MahaDao a great position taking advantage of my social media reach through my social media networks and community where we have reach thousands of people.

f) What motivates you?

Im motivated by being able to bring information of value and with the potential to change lives to other people and helping them to be financially free, being Latin American I know firsthand the negative impact that inflation can have and not having a strong currency or refuge in my country, MahaDao is the solution to this problem, Im passionate about the cryptocurrency market and the blockchain technology that is changing the world economy.

g) How much available time can you commit each week with various contributions?

30 hours a week approximately, but im willing to be accessible whenever needed.

h) How would you best describe MahaDao to a broad audience of Crypto Enthusiasts?